Skip to main content
group shot blue ribbon

Classroom Supplies

Faculty and Staff

ASTI's faculty are are a group of educators passionate about providing college access to all students and committed to the unique program aspects of a small, Early College High School.

The faculty have a broad range of experiences in and out of education and each came to ASTI seeking a high school program that is different from the traditional, comprehensive model.  All ASTI staff welcome communications regarding curriculum, instruction, and all other aspects of the ASTI experience.

Office Staff

 

Principal: Tracy Corbally        

tcorbally@alamedaunified.org

          

Counselor: Kristen Jurkovich             

kjurkovich@alamedaunified.org

          

Office Manager: Candie Krasky                

ckrasky@alamedaunified.org

            

 Faculty

 

English: Jennifer Campbell                      

jcampbell@alamedaunified.org

 

History: Michael Hans            

mhans@alamedaunified.org

            

Science/Math: Zahera Ali                     

zali@alamedaunified.org


Science/PE/Media Studies: Todd Higashi                

thigashi@alamedaunified.org

 

Math:  Laurel McCoy                

lmccoy@alamedaunified.org
 

Spanish:  Liliana Zell                       

lzell@alamedaunified.org